SV Barth 1950 e.V.
Mannschaften-Kontakte-Trainingszeiten- Saison 2020/2021
1. Mannschaft - Landesklasse MV Denis Ulbricht 0178/9705326 ulbricht@svbarth.de Jens Haamann 0170/2479712 Rayk Schröder 0179/1236173 2. Mannschaft - Kreisoberliga Nordvorpommern-Rügen Peter Wernicke 0162/1075077 peter_wernicke@web.de Sebastian Lißner 0174/2624015 sebastian.lissner@svbarth.de 3. Alte Herren Ü35 - Kreisoberliga Alexander Beug 0172/8238815 alexander.beug@ncr.com
B-Junioren - Landesliga Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Dirk Siewert 0162/4798150 siewert-barth@freenet.de SG Barth/Ribnitz (Jahrgänge 2004-2005) Steffen Klauke 0151/67211460 steffenrdg@t-online.de
C-Junioren - Landesliga Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Robert Mielke 0174/9392556 charly183@gmx.de (Jahrgänge 2006-2007) Martin Schulz 0160/98017567 schulz@svbarth.de
D-Junioren - Landesliga Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Jeffrey Krüger 0176/64323157 krueger@svbarth.de (Jahrgänge 2008-2009) Thomas Füsting 0172/7810988 Sascha Grosse 0174/1644752 sagro10@icloud.com
E-Junioren - Kreisoberliga Nordvorpommern-Rügen Rene Pundt 0174/6054414 nase73@gmx.de (Jahrgänge 2010-2011)
F-Junioren - Kreisoberliga Nordvorpommern-Rügen Holger Tesch 0152/52626102 tesch@svbarth.de (Jahrgänge 2012-2013)
G-Junioren (Pampers) Dirk Peters 0162/2343001 peters@svbarth.de (Jahrgänge 2014 und jünger) Sebastian Strecker 0162/9173112 strecker@svbarth.de
Trainer/Betreuer Telefon Mail
Junioren:
Männer:
Copyright © Sportverein Barth 1950 e.V - Internet: www.svbarth.de - Mail: info@svbarth.de